96b5fb6ed0 · refactor: move logout/change-password UI from floating widget to settings · Updated 2026-08-16 15:28:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?