14f2a36d45 · 优化记忆提取提示词:支持他人信息与people类目,重构消息结构;思考结束补回车 · Updated 2026-08-14 20:57:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?