5dcbf6a9a5 · updata bardcode fromate · Updated 2023-09-21 10:30:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?