00b349008e · Signed-off-by: 吴文峰 <kevin@lmve.net> · Updated 2026-03-16 15:53:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?