c5f6101462 · Signed-off-by: kevin <kevin@lmve.net> · Updated 2026-07-05 04:30:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?