f787ea1003 · Signed-off-by: kevin <kevin@lmve.net> · Updated 2023-07-05 02:21:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?